CUSD #430 > Schools > Dummer School

Faculty & Staff

Phone Number (815) 786-8498

Fax Number (815) 786-1920

 

ADMINISTRATION
Principal Lynette Ford lford@sandwich430.org
AT MATH / CHALLENGE    
Teacher Mrs. Clemmons tclemmons@sandwich430.org
BILINGUAL
Teacher Mrs. Kotalik ekotalik@sandwich430.org
CLASSROOM TEACHERS
FOURTH GRADE
Fourth Grade Mrs. Futrell jfutrell@sandwich430.org
Fourth Grade Ms. McAlearney smcalearney@sandwich430.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Mitchell kmitchell@sandwich430.org
Fourth Grade Ms. Ricci aricci@sandwich430.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Shimp katieshimp@sandwich430.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Winckler mwinckler@sandwich430.org
FIFTH GRADE
Fifth Grade Mrs. Bright lbright@sandwich430.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Gale jgale@sandwich430.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Harmon aharmon@sandwich430.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Hoag bhoag@sandwich430.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Prucha lprucha@sandwich430.org
Fifth Grade Mr. Smart ssmart@sandwich430.org
CUSTODIANS
Daytime Mr. Johnson  
Evening Mr. Hines  
Evening Mr. Hayden  
LEARNING CENTER
Librarian Mrs. Limon slimon@sandwich430.org
MUSIC
Teacher Mr. Aska maska@sandwich430.org
NURSE
Nurse Mrs. Meyer cmeyer@sandwich430.org
OFFICE
Head Secretary Mrs. Kruswicki jkruswicki@sandwich430.org
Secretary Mrs. Goodbred dgoodbred@sandwich430.org
PE
Teacher Mrs. Ryan cryan@sandwich430.org
Teacher Mr. Russell rrussell@sandwich430.org
READING
Teacher Ms. Cameron tcameron@sandwich430.org
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Resource Teacher Mrs. Hernandez phernandez@sandwich430.org 
Resource Teacher Mrs. Oest boest@sandwich430.org
Resource Teacher Mrs. Howard choward@sandwich430.org
Resource Teacher Mrs. Martin cmartin@sandwich430.org
Psychologist Dr. McDade mmcdade@sandwich430.org
Psychologist Mrs. Surprenant asurprenant@sandwich430.org
Social Worker Ms. Dewey cdewey@sandwich430.org
Speech & Language Pathologist Mrs. Kaser dkaser@sandwich430.org
STUDENT SERVICES
Student Services Director Mrs. Swan-Gravatt cswangravatt@sandwich430.org
Secretary Mrs. Launius blaunius@sandwich430.org
SUPPORT STAFF
Teaching Assistant Mrs. Bunch  
Teaching Assistant Mrs. Fleming  
Teaching Assistant Mrs. Johnson  
Teaching Assistant Mrs. Kiest  
Teaching Assistant Mrs. Reimer  
Teaching Assistant Mrs. Swanson