CUSD #430 > Schools > Dummer School

Faculty & Staff

Phone Number (815) 786-8498

Fax Number (815) 786-1920

 

ADMINISTRATION
Principal Lynette Ford lford@kidsroe.org
AT MATH / CHALLENGE    
Teacher Mrs. Clemmons tclemmon@kidsroe.org
BILINGUAL
Teacher Mrs. Kotalik ekotalik@kidsroe.org
CLASSROOM TEACHERS
FOURTH GRADE
Fourth Grade Mrs. Futrell jfutrell@kidsroe.org
Fourth Grade Ms. McAlearney smcalear@kidsroe.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Mitchell kmitchel@kidsroe.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Smart allynsmart@kidsroe.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Shimp katieshimp@kidsroe.org
Fourth Grade Mrs. Winckler mwinckler@kidsroe.org
FIFTH GRADE
Fifth Grade Mrs. Bright lbright@kidsroe.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Gale jgale@kidsroe.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Harmon aharmon@kidsroe.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Hoag bhoag@kidsroe.org
Fifth Grade Mrs. Prucha lprucha@kidsroe.org
Fifth Grade Mr. Smart ssmart@kidsroe.org
CUSTODIANS
Daytime Mr. Johnson  
Evening Mr. Miller  
Evening Mr. Hayden  
LEARNING CENTER
Librarian Mrs. Limon slimon@kidsroe.org
MUSIC
Teacher Mr. Aska maska@kidsroe.org
NURSE
Nurse Mrs. Meyer cmeyer@kidsroe.org
OFFICE
Head Secretary Mrs. Kruswicki jkruswicki@kidsroe.org
Secretary Mrs. Goodbred dgoodbred@kidsroe.org
PE
Teacher Mrs. Ryan cryan@kidsroe.org
Teacher Mr. Russell rrussell@kidsroe.org
READING
Teacher Ms. Cameron tcameron@kidsroe.org
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Resource Teacher Mrs. Hernandez phernand@kidsroe.org 
Resource Teacher Mrs. Oest boest@kidsroe.org
Resource Teacher Mrs. Howard choward@kidsroe.org
Resource Teacher Mrs. Martin camartin@kidsroe.org
Psychologist Mrs. Surprenant asurprenant@kidsroe.org
Social Worker Ms. Dewey cdewey@kidsroe.org
Speech & Language Pathologist Mrs. Kaser dkaser@kidsroe.org
STUDENT SERVICES
Student Services Director Mrs. Swan-Gravatt cswangravatt@kidsroe.org
Secretary Mrs. Launius blaunius@kidsroe.org
SUPPORT STAFF
Teaching Assistant Mrs. Bunch  
Teaching Assistant Mrs. Fleming  
Teaching Assistant Mrs. Johnson  
Teaching Assistant Mrs. Kiest  
Teaching Assistant Mrs. Reimer  
Teaching Assistant Mrs. Swanson