CUSD #430 > Schools > Haskin School
 

Haskin School Faculty

 ADMINISTRATION
 Principal    Dawn Greenacre  dgreenac@kidsroe.org
 BILINGUAL
 Teacher  Melissa Baggett   mbaggett@kidsroe.org 
 CAFETERIA
 Clerk  Connie Bernico
 Cook  Lisa Stacks  
 CLASSROOM TEACHERS
 Pre-Kindergarten   Becca Boyer   bboyer@kidsroe.org
 Pre-Kindergarten   Laura Moline  lmoline@kidsroe.org
 Pre-Kindergarten    Trisha Mathias   tmathias@kidsroe.org 
 Pre-Kindergarten  Alison Mlot  alisonmlot@kidsroe.org 
 Kindergarten  Jill Schmitt  jschmit@kidsroe.org
 Kindergarten  Malia Wells  mwells@kidsroe.org
 First Grade  Georgia Johnson  gjohnson@kidsroe.org
 First Grade  Juley Warner  jwarner@kidsroe.org
 Second Grade  Amy Gomes  amygomes@kidsroe.org
 Second Grade  Sarah Young  sbauer@kidsroe.org
 Third Grade  Beth Butler  bwyman@kidsroe.org
 Third Grade  Sharon Dougherty  sdough@kidsroe.org
 CUSTODIANS
 Daytime  Kori Travis
 Evening  Dave Buri
 Evening  Jane Latham
 LEARNING CENTER
 Assistant  Brenda Adrian  badrian@kidsroe.org 
 MUSIC
 Teacher  Chad Anderson  chad.anderson@kidsroe.org
 NURSE
 Nurse  Colleen Meyer   cmeyer@kidsroe.org 
 OFFICE
 Head Secretary  Shirl Gaskin  sgaskin@kidsroe.org 
 Secretary  Nancy Murphy  nmurphy@kidsroe.org
 P.E.
 Teacher  Bolaji Adeoti  badeoti@kidsroe.org
 READING
 Teacher  Pam Keown  pkeown@kidsroe.org
 Teacher  Monica Sartori  msartori@kidsroe.org
 SPECIAL EDUCATION
 Psychologist  Amy Surprenant
 Resource Teacher  Cindy Fraser  cfraser@kidsroe.org
 Resource Teacher  Deb Mason  dmason@kidsroe.org
 Social Worker  Judy Hachmeister  jhachmei@kidsroe.org
 Social Work Intern   Karly Zucker  kzucker@kidsroe.org
 Speech & Language Clinician  Tonya Bowne  tbowne@kidsroe.org 
 Speech & Language Practitioner  Donna Ricci  dricci@kidsroe.org
 STUDENT SERVICES
 Director  Crystal Swan-Gravatt  cswangravatt@kidsroe.org 
 SUPPORT STAFF
 Teaching Assistant  Becky Bloemker   
 Teaching Assistant   Sarah Craddock  
 Teaching Assistant  Barbie Dupasquier 
 Teaching Assistant  Joan Eade 
 Teaching Assistant  Sharon Gilbert 
 Teaching Assistant   Janet Hansen  
 Teaching Assistant   Patti Kubisak  
 Teaching Assistant    Missy Hangemon  
 Teaching Assistant   Jennifer Lovejoy   
 Teaching Assistant   Donna Maseman   
 Teaching Assistant    Sandy Moody   
 Teaching Assistant   Marsha Ruch   
 Teaching Assistant  Bev Severson 
 Teaching Assistant   Jen Smith  
 Teaching Assistant  Tammy Underwood 
 TECHNOLOGY
 Director  Glen Bloemker  gbloemke@kidsroe.org
 Assistant Director  Trevor Kurtz  tkurtz@kidsroe.org