CUSD #430 > Schools > Haskin School
 

Haskin School Staff

 ADMINISTRATION
 Principal   Dawn Greenacre  dgreenacre@sandwich430.org
 BILINGUAL
 Teacher  Melissa Baggett   mbaggett@sandwich430.org
 Teacher  Marta Dunne   mdunne@sandwich430.org
 CAFETERIA
 Clerk  Connie Bernico
 Cook  Lisa Stacks  
 CLASSROOM TEACHERS
 Pre-Kindergarten   Becca Boyer   bboyer@sandwich430.org
 Pre-Kindergarten  Alison Mlot  amlot@sandwich430.org
 Pre-Kindergarten   Laura Moline  lmoline@sandwich430.org
 Pre-Kindergarten  Alicia Raynor  araynor@sandwich430.org
 Kindergarten  Jill Schmitt  jschmitt@sandwich430.org
 Kindergarten  Malia Wells  mwells@sandwich430.org
 First Grade  Georgia Johnson  gjohnson@sandwich430.org
 First Grade  Juley Warner  jwarner@sandwich430.org
 Second Grade  Amy Gomes  agomes@sandwich430.org
 Second Grade  Sarah Young  syoung@sandwich430.org
 Third Grade  Beth Butler  bethbutler@sandwich430.org
 Third Grade  Sharon Dougherty  sdougherty@sandwich430.org
 CUSTODIANS
 Daytime  Kori Travis  
 Evening  Dave Buri
 Evening  Jane Latham  
 LEARNING CENTER
 Library-Media Assistant  Brenda Adrian  badrian@sandwich430.org
 MUSIC
 Teacher  Chad Anderson  canderson@sandwich430.org
 NURSE
 Nurse  Colleen Meyer   cmeyer@sandwich430.org
 OFFICE
 Head Secretary  Shirl Gaskin  sgaskin@sandwich430.org
 Secretary  Nancy Murphy  nmurphy@sandwich430.org
 P.E.
 Teacher  Bolaji Adeoti  badeoti@sandwich430.org
 READING
 Teacher  Pam Keown  pkeown@sandwich430.org
 Teacher  Monica Sartori  msartori@sandwich430.org
 SPECIAL EDUCATION
 Psychologist  Amy Surprenant  asurprenant@sandwich430.org
 Resource Teacher  Cindy Fraser  cfraser@sandwich430.org
 Resource Teacher  Deb Mason  dmason@sandwich430.org
 Social Worker  Judy Hachmeister  jhachmeister@sandwich430.org
 Speech & Language Clinician  Tonya Klinefelter  tklinefelter@sandwich430.org
 Speech & Language Practitioner  Donna Ricci  dricci@sandwich430.org
 STAR Program  Kelly Turus  kturus@sandwich430.org
 STUDENT SERVICES
 Director  Crystal Swan-Gravatt  cswangravatt@sandwich430.org
 SUPPORT STAFF
 Teaching Assistant  Becky Bloemker   
 Teaching Assistant   Sarah Craddock  
 Teaching Assistant  Joan Eade   
 Teaching Assistant   Amber Ficarra  
 Teaching Assistant   Janet Hansen  
 Teaching Assistant   Missy Hanegmon  
 Teaching Assistant    Patti Kubisak  
 Teaching Assistant   Jennifer Lovejoy   
 Teaching Assistant   Donna Maseman   
 Teaching Assistant    Sandy Moody   
 Teaching Assistant   Marsha Ruch   
 Teaching Assistant  Bev Severson   
 Teaching Assistant   Jen Smith  
 Teaching Assistant  Sharon Sullivan   
 TECHNOLOGY
 Director  Glen Bloemker  gbloemker@sandwich430.org
 Assistant Director  Trevor Kurtz  tkurtz@sandwich430.org