CUSD #430 > Schools > Prairie View School
 

Faculty & Staff

 

Phone Number (815) 786-8811

 
Fax Number (815) 786-7404  

 

 
ADMINISTRATION#
Principal Sherrie Stricklin sstricklin@sandwich430.org
OFFICE
Head Secretary Betty Reiners breiners@sandwich430.org
Secretary Rose Johnson rjohnson@sandwich430.org
BILINGUAL
Teacher Marta Dunne mdunne@sandwich430.org
CAFETERIA
Staff Heidi Kick
Staff Becky Yurkovich
CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Kindergarten Sara Corbin scorbin@sandwich430.org
Kindergarten Amanda Forester aforester@sandwich430.org
Kindergarten Yvonne Kedzierski ykedzierski@sandwich430.org
First Grade Missy Hester mhester@sandwich430.org
First Grade Diane VanPelt dvanpelt@sandwich430.org
Second Grade Bryanne Callahan bcallahan@sandwich430.org
Second Grade Jenny Clason jclason@sandwich430.org
Third Grade Diane Karpus dkarpus@sandwich430.org
Third Grade David Steimel dsteimel@sandwich430.org
CUSTODIANS
Evening Mark Beverage
Daytime Jerry Hubbard
LEARNING CENTER
Assistant Kim Kurtz kkurtz@sandwich430.org
MUSIC
Teacher Chad Anderson canderson@sandwich430.org
PE
Teacher Drew Sterkel dsterkel@sandwich430.org
NURSE
Nurse Lauren Hoyt lhoyt@sandwich430.org
READING
Teacher Ronnie Crane rcrane@sandwich430.org
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Psychologist Amy Surprenant asurprenant@sandwich430.org
Resource Teacher Linda Johnson ljohnson@sandwich430.org
Social Worker Alexandera Moore amoore@sandwich430.org
Speech & Language Practitioner Donna Ricci dricci@sandwich430.org
STUDENT SERVICES
Student Services Director Crystal Swan-Gravatt cswangravatt@sandwich430.org
SUPPORT STAFF
Teaching Assistant Crissanne Frosythe
Teaching Assistant Lawrie Knepper
Teaching Assistant Yvette Lee
Teaching Assistant Michelle McCoy
Teaching Assistant Anita Pence
Teaching Assistant Marcy Pfaff