CUSD #430 > Schools > Prairie View School
 

Faculty & Staff

 

Phone Number (815) 786-8811

 
Fax Number (815) 786-7404  

 

 
ADMINISTRATION#
Principal Sherrie Stricklin sstrickl@kidsroe.org
OFFICE
Head Secretary Betty Reiners breiners@kidsroe.org
Secretary Rose Johnson rjohnson@kidsroe.org
BILINGUAL
Teacher Marta Dunne mdunne@kidsroe.org
CAFETERIA
Staff Becky Yurkovich
Staff Heidi Kick
CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Kindergarten Sara Corbin scorbin@kidsroe.org
Kindergarten Amanda Forester aforester@kidsroe.org
Kindergarten Yvonne Kedzierski ykedzierski@kidsroe.org
First Grade Missy Hester mhester@kidsroe.org
First Grade Diane VanPelt dvanpelt@kidsroe.org
Second Grade Bryanne Callahan bcallaha@kidsroe.org
Second Grade Jenny Clason jclason@kidsroe.org
Third Grade Diane Karpus dkarpus@kidsroe.org
Third Grade David Steimel dsteimel@kidsroe.org
CUSTODIANS
Evening Mark Beverage
Daytime Jerry Hubbard
LEARNING CENTER
Assistant Kim Kurtz kkurtz@kidsroe.org
MUSIC
Teacher Chad Anderson chadanderson@kidsroe.org
PE
Teacher Drew Sterkel dsterkel@kidsroe.org
NURSE
Nurse Randi Nelson randinelson@kidsroe.org
READING
Teacher Ronnie Crane rcrane@kidsroe.org
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Psychologist Amy Surprenant asurprenant@kidsroe.org
Resource Teacher Linda Johnson ljohnson@kidsroe.org
Social Worker Judy Hachmeister jhachmei@kidsroe.org
Speech & Language Practitioner Donna Ricci dricci@kidsroe.org
STUDENT SERVICES
Student Services Director Crystal Swan-Gravatt cswangravatt@kidsroe.org
SUPPORT STAFF
Teaching Assistant Crissanne Frosythe
Teaching Assistant Lawrie Knepper
Teaching Assistant Yvette Lee
Teaching Assistant Michelle McCoy
Teaching Assistant Anita Pence
Teaching Assistant Marcy Pfaff