CUSD #430 > Schools > Woodbury School

Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Principal Shirley DeCorte sdecorte@kidsroe.org
BILINGUAL
Teacher Marta Dunne mdunne@kidsroe.org
CAFETERIA
Cook Judy Bowers
Cook Brenda Reimann  
CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Kindergarten Kim Mathis kmathis@kidsroe.org
Kindergarten Deb Heinekamp dheineka@kidsroe.org
First Grade Sarah Rogowski srogowsk@kidsroe.org
First Grade Laura Sam lsam@kidsroe.org
Second Grade Caitlin Riley criley@kidsroe.org
Second Grade BJ Cryer BJCryer@kidsroe.org
Third Grade Pamela Pescitelli ppescite@kidsroe.org
Third Grade Doni Morgan dmorgan@kidsroe.org
CUSTODIANS
Daytime Steve Kurtz  
Evening Jay French  
LEARNING CENTER
  Vanessa Ballas   Vballas@kidsroe.org
MUSIC
Teacher Chad Anderson Chad.anderson@kidsroe.org
PE
Teacher Bolaji Adeoti badeoti@kidsroe.org
Teacher Drew Sterkel dsterkel@kidsroe.org
NURSE
Nurse Randi Nelson  rnelson@kidsroe.org
READING
Teacher Aaron Mlot amlot@kidsroe.org
RESOURCE
Teacher Christine Hartman hartmanc@kidsroe.org
OFFICE
Head Secretary Sheri Schroeder wwwsecretary@kidsroe.org
Secretary Lyn Hulon lhulon@kidsroe.org
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Psychologist Amy Surprenant asurprenant@kidsroe.org  
Social Worker Judy Hachmeister  jhachmei@kidsroe.org  
Speech Tonya Bowne TBowne@kidsroe.org
  Donna Ricci dricci@kidsroe.org
STUDENT SERVICES
Student Services Director Crystal Swan-Gravatt Cswangravatt@kidsroe.org
SUPPORT STAFF
Learning Center Vannessa Ballas  
Classroom Assistant Joanna Sondgeroth  
Classroom Assistant Lynne Czajka  
Classroom Assistant Robin Huhn
Classroom Assistant  Sandi Curtain  
Classroom Assistant Teresa Riebe  
Classroom Assistant    
Classroom Assistant    
Classroom Assistant  
PE Assistant Sharon Gilbert  
PE Assistant