CUSD #430 > Schools > Woodbury School

Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Principal Jennifer Kern jkern@sandwich430.org
BILINGUAL
Teacher Marta Dunne mdunne@sandwich430.org
CAFETERIA
Cook Judy Bowers
Cook Brenda Reimann  
CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Kindergarten Kim Mathis kmathis@sandwich430.org
Kindergarten Deb Heinekamp dheinekamp@sandwich430.org
First Grade Sarah Rogowski srogowski@sandwich430.org
First Grade Laura Sam lsam@sandwich430.org
Second Grade Caitlin Riley criley@sandwich430.org
Second Grade BJ Cryer bjcryer@sandwich430.org
Third Grade Pamela Pescitelli ppescitelli@sandwich430.org
Third Grade Doni Morgan dmorgan@sandwich430.org
CUSTODIANS
Daytime Steve Kurtz  
Evening Jay French  
LEARNING CENTER
  Vanessa Ballas   vballas@sandwich430.org
MUSIC
Teacher Chad Anderson Canderson@sandwich430.org
PE
Teacher Bolaji Adeoti badeoti@sandwich430.org
Teacher Drew Sterkel dsterkel@sandwich430.org
NURSE
Nurse Lauren Hoyt  lhoyt@sandwich430.org
READING
Teacher Aaron Mlot aamlot@sandwich430.org
RESOURCE
Teacher Christine Hartman chartman@sandwich430.org
OFFICE
Head Secretary Sheri Schroeder sschroeder@sandwich430.org
Secretary Lyn Hulon lhulon@sandwich430.org
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Psychologist Amy Surprenant asurprenant@sandwich430.org  
Social Worker Alexandera Moore  amoore@sandwich430.org  
Speech Tonya Klinefelter TKlinefelter@sandwich430.org
  Donna Ricci dricci@sandwich430.org
STUDENT SERVICES
Student Services Director Crystal Swan-Gravatt Cswangravatt@sandwich430.org
SUPPORT STAFF
 
Classroom Assistant Joanna Sondgeroth
Classroom Assistant Lynne Czajka  
Classroom Assistant Robin Huhn
Classroom Assistant Sandi Curtain  
Classroom Assistant Teresa Riebe
Classroom Assistant    
Classroom Assistant    
Classroom Assistant  
PE Assistant Sharon Gilbert  
PE Assistant